The Team

Silvia Timmermann

Director
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 13
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
silvia.timmermann@overseas-freighters.com

Uwe Kuntze

Director
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 12
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
uwe.kuntze@overseas-freighters.com


Sven Godejohann

Director
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 15
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
sven.godejohann@overseas-freighters.com

Martina Claudé

Project Cargo
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 14
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
martina.claude@overseas-freighters.com


Tina Stellmach

Export / Import
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 10
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
tina.stellmach@overseas-freighters.com


Tanja Kuntze

Documentation
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 17
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
tanja.kuntze@overseas-freighters.com

Sandra Godejohann

Documentation
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 28
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
sandra.godejohann@overseas-freighters.com


Brigitte Lüdemann

Accounting
Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 18
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-Mail:
brigitte.luedemann@overseas-freighters.com

OVERSEAS-FREIGHTERS AG

Liliencronstraße 25
D - 21629 Neu Wulmstorf
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 0
Fax:     +49 (0)40 / 761 14 67 - 11
E-mail:  info@overseas-freighters.com