Your AFRICA expert
LCL & FCL NVOCC SERVICES

Ready to Ship?

Service

As 100% independent Non Vessel Operating Common Carrier (NVOCC) and partner of freight forwarders and global logistics service provider we have been specialized in shipping goods via LCL, FCL, Breakbulk or RoRo to Africa and towards the islands in the Indian Ocean. We ensure the safety and prompt distribution of your shipments within the mainland Africa – dependably for 35 years!

 

Loading Port

Hamburg

The city of Hamburg is our "gate to the world" and acts as the main hub for our LCL consolidated containers. General cargo shipments arriving from all European countries are being consolidated and are forwarded to Africa and the islands in the Indian Ocean.

We offer the following services:

  • Weekly and direct departures

  • Pick-up ex Germany and Europe

  • Handling and packaging service

Loading Port

Bremen

Bremen is an important hub and, apart from Hamburg, offers a delivery into our Bremen storage facility. Especially for transports from the Western part of Germany/Europe there are faster and more cost-effective connections instead of delivering into the city of Hamburg.
 

We offer the following services:

  • Weekly and free-of-charge shuttle service to Hamburg

  • Handling and packaging service

Loading Port

Rotterdam & Antwerpen

For all your shipments which can be loaded faster and more cost-effective ex Western ports Rotterdam and Antwerp we also offer the complete Africa LCL & FCL NVOCC service.



We also offer the following services:

  • Weekly and direct departure

  • Pick-up ex Germany and Europe

  • Handling and packaging service

 

Overseas-Freighters

Newsletter

Our weekly newsletter keeps you updated to stay ahead of the competition by more than hundreds of nautical miles. You’ll receive our weekly and latest LCL schedules / sailing lists and we inform you about important Africa-related news and new sea freight surcharges only. At any time it is very easy and straightforward to unregister yourself from receiving the newsletter or update your personal data.

 

Newsletter Sign up

Ihr AFRIKA Experte
LCL & FCL NVOCC SERVICES

Direkt Online Buchen

Service

Als 100% ig neutraler Non Vessel Operating Common Carrier (NVOCC) und Partner der Spediteure und globaler Logistikdienstleister sind wir spezialisiert auf den Versand von Waren per LCL, FCL, Breakbulk oder RORO nach Afrika und zu den Inseln im Indischen Ozean. Wir gewähren die Sicherheit und die zeitnahe Verteilung Ihrer Sendungen innerhalb des afrikanischen Kontinents - zuverlässig seit über 35 Jahren!

Loading Port

Hamburg

Hamburg ist unser "Tor zur Welt" und Hauptumschlagsplatz für unsere LCL Sammelcontainer. Stückgutsendungen aus ganz Europa und aus aller Welt treffen hier an unserem Lager ein, werden von uns konsolidiert und dann weiter nach Afrika und zu den Inseln im Indischen Ozean verschifft.

Wir bieten Ihnen hier die folgenden Leistungen an:

  • Wöchentliche & Direkte Abfahrten 
  • Abholservice ab Deutschland & Europa 
  • Umschlag & Verpackungsservice

Loading Port

Bremen

Bremen ist ein wichtiger Hub und bietet Ihnen neben Hamburg die Möglichkeit an unser Bremer Lager anzuliefern. Gerade für Transporte aus dem Westdeutschen / Europäischen Raum gibt es teilweise schnellere und kostengünstigere Anbindungen anstatt direkt nach Hamburg liefern zu lassen.

Wir bieten Ihnen hier die folgenden Leistungen an:

  • Kostenloser und wöchentlicher Shuttle Service nach Hamburg
  • Umschlags- & Verpackungsservice 

Loading Port

Rotterdam & Antwerpen

Für Ihre Sendungen die ab den Westhäfen Rotterdam und Antwerpen schneller und kostengünstiger verladen werden können, bieten wir Ihnen ebenfalls unseren kompletten Afrika LCL & FCL NVOCC Service an.



Wir bieten Ihnen hier die folgenden Leistungen an:

  • Wöchentliche & Direkte Abfahrten
  • Abholservice ab Deutschland & Europa 
  • Umschlags- & Verpackungsservice

 

Overseas-Freighters

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie mit unserem Newsletter immer auf dem neusten Stand und sind damit Ihrem Wettbewerb um hunderte Seemeilen voraus. Sie erhalten regelmäßig unsere aktuellen LCL Fahrpläne / Segellisten und werden von uns nur über wichtige Afrika bezogene News und neue Seefrachtzuschläge informiert. Sie können sich von unserem Newsletter ganz einfach und unkompliziert auch jederzeit wieder abmelden oder Ihre Daten selber ändern.

Newsletter Anmeldung