Do You ship to AFRICA?

Use our independent AFRICAN WAIVER SERVICE!

 

Online Waiver Request

Request WAIVER / ECTN Electronical Cargo Tracking Note
WAIVER request

Apply for a WAIVER right here

ELECTRONICAL
CARGO TRACKING NOTES

ECTN | BSC | FERI | CNCA

As the first and the most experienced company in the world we operate an independent online portal to provide an easy and straightforward tool to apply for Waivers / ECTN Electronical Cargo Tracking Notes for all mandatory African countries.

It does not matter from where you like to ship goods to Africa, it does not matter wether or not you book with us or any other shipping line / NVOCC - as neutral service provider it is a pleasure for us to create and apply the Waiver / Cargo Tracking Note at the related authorities for you and warrant that the documents and data provided to us are handled in strict confidence.

It is simple. Efficient and cost-saving!

Countries

which require a Waiver / ECTN / BSC

For more information please click on the country!

 

Why do I need a

WAIVER

Waiver certificates are mandatory to export by sea into various African states. The recipient countries use them to effectively control and administer the import actions. A waiver includes a full description of the exporter / importer, shipping method (LCL, FCL, breakbulk or RoRo), full description and value of the goods to be shipped, name of vessel and shipping charges. For all shipments the exporter or his forwarder is requested to issue a Waiver in the port of loading. Shipments arriving without a valid Waiver will be blocked by local customs for delivery.

Subject to the destination country a Waiver may be described as ACD, BESC, BIETC, BSC, CNCA, CTN, ECTN or FERI.

Verschiffen Sie nach AFRIKA?

Nutzen Sie unseren neutralen AFRICAN WAIVER SERVICE!

Online Waiver Request

Request WAIVER / ECTN Electronical Cargo Tracking Note
Direkt zum WAIVER request

Beantragen Sie gleich hier einen WAIVER

ELECTRONICAL
CARGO TRACKING NOTES

ECTN | BSC | FERI | CNCA

Als weltweit erster und seit Jahren erfahrenster Anbieter haben wir eine neutrale Online Plattform zur einfachen und unkomplizierten Beantragung von Waiver / ECTN Electronical Cargo Tracking Notes für alle afrikanischen Länder im Angebot, für die eine Waiver Erstellung verpflichtend ist.

Egal von wo auf der Welt Sie nach Afrika verschiffen, egal ob Sie direkt mit uns verschiffen oder irgendeinem anderen Reeder / NVOCC,  wir als neutraler und unabhängiger Dienstleister übernehmen gerne die Erstellung und Beantragung der Waiver / Cargo Tracking Notes bei den entsprechenden Behörden für Sie und garantieren Ihnen die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen & Daten streng vertraulich zu behandeln.

Es ist einfach. Effizient & kostensparend!

Countries

which require a Waiver / ECTN / BSC

For more information please click on the country!

Wozu benötige ich einen

WAIVER

Waiver Zertifikate sind für den seemäßigen Export nach diversen afrikanischen Staaten zwingend erforderlich. Sie werden von den Empfangsländern verwendet, um den Import effektiv zu steuern und zu verwalten. Ein Waiver enthält vollständige Angaben zu Ausführer / Importeur, Versandart (LCL, FCL, Breakbulk oder RORO), vollständige Beschreibung und Wert der zu versendenden Waren, Name des Schiffes und der Frachtkosten. Für alle Verladungen ist der Absender oder sein Spediteur verpflichtet, im Verladehafen einen Waiver auszustellen. Verladungen, die ohne einen gültigen Waiver ankommen, werden vom lokalen Zoll für die Auslieferung gesperrt.

Ein Waiver kann auch als ACD, BESC, BIETC, BSC, CNCA, CTN, ECTN oder FERI bezeichnet werden. Dies hängt vom Zielland ab.